This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Jim
    us
    10
    February 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arlene
    us
    10
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TIMOTHY
    us
    9.2
    February 21, 2018
    Very nice. comfortable; quiet; near beach
    Waste cans outside near patio area need to be added
    Pillows/Bed
    BILLY
    us
    7.1
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Theresa
    us
    7.9
    February 20, 2018
    very clean and was good value for the area.
    cheap decor and not greatest location
    clean room
    James
    us
    8.3
    February 20, 2018
    Great value single serve coffee kuerig would be perfect
    The coffee pot
    How clean everything was
    Stanley
    us
    7.5
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aino-Maria
    fi
    10
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    us
    9.4
    February 10, 2018
    Smoking area was in center of the property. Pretty gross.
    I felt safe.
    kevin
    us
    10
    February 9, 2018
    excellent place to stay.
    the room was spotlessly clean and nicely decorated. the owners could not have been any friendlier or more helpful. the town has a strip with cool restaurants, bars, stores, and a happening nightlife. it also has a beautiful beach.
    Charles
    us
    8.3
    February 9, 2018
    Room was clean, and good value.
    Our room was very clean and quiet at night.
    Andy
    us
    8.8
    February 7, 2018
    It’s basic not full service
    Very clean friendly staff surprised by HBO and Showtime
    Debbie
    us
    7.5
    February 4, 2018
    Super cute and clean room, everything we needed, no hassles at all, good price.
    My husband felt the bed and pillows were too hard and didn’t sleep great. And no ice available on the premises. Otherwise, no real complaints.
    Loved the updated room and furnishings, especially the tile throughout! Super clean and smelled great. Mini kitchen was very nice to have. Room was tiny but very efficient use of space and fine for 2 of us. Very pleasant surprise for the money!! Super friendly staff!
    us
    8.0
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keith
    us
    7.5
    February 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    us
    7.9
    February 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    us
    6.7
    February 2, 2018
    Won't stay again..
    They were not smoking room which is fine.. but because we are smoker we were charged $250 even though we never smoked in the room..i feel they are prejudice to smokers so be aware ......
    michael
    us
    10
    February 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennsim1984
    us
    7.5
    January 29, 2018
    nice but uncomfortable beds
    the bed was very uncomfortable. which is kind of the main thing u want for a good night sleep anywhere.
    it was very clean and looked nice and updated
    Alison
    us
    10
    January 27, 2018
    Couldn't have been better!
    This small motor hotel is the best place to stay in Lake Worth! The owners are right there all the time and work so hard to keep everything clean and nice. This is the third year in a row I have stayed here while in Lake Worth to run a piano retreat. The room I always have had been upgraded and was even BETTER than before, with a new heating/air-conditioning unit that didn't make a sound. There are snacks left and supplies to make coffee and tea. The fridge has plenty of room. It couldn't be better, and it's quiet and safe all night long!
Loading reviews...
Close